Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Trishana Felix Clerk/Typist II trishanafelix@yahoo.com
Alana Heyliger Laboratory Technician allanaheyliger@gmail.com
Charmine Lewis Clerk/Typist II Faculty of Education & Humanities charmine.lewis@uog.edu.gy
Irshara Mohamed Clerk/Typist II Department of Social Studies
Maple Morgan Clerk/Typist II Department of Language and Cultural Studies maplemorgan@yahoo.com
Vindashwarie Racktoo Clerk/Typist II vindashwarie.racktoo@gmail.com
Anita Monize Clerk/Typist II
Katina Yarde Clerk/Typist II Katina.yarde@uog.edu.gy
Carolyn Cummings-Lindie Lecturer Department of Language and Cultural Studies carolynannc@yahoo.com
Camille Robertson Lecturer I Department of Social Studies camille.robertson@uog.edu.gy
Charlene Wilkinson Lecturer II Department of Language and Cultural Studies charlene.wilkinson@uog.edu.gy
Dhanaiswary Jaganauth Lecturer I Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Contact Us

Faculty of Education & Humanities

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • +592 222 4923
  • feh@uog.edu.gy