Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Claudette Austin Dean, Faculty of Education & Humanities, Senior Lecturer Department of Foundation and Education Management claudette.austin@uog.edu.gy
Michelle Semple-Mc Bean Head of Department of Foundation and Education Management, Lecturer II Department of Foundation and Education Management michelle.mcbean@uog.edu.gy
Leyland Thompson Head of Department for Research and Graduate Studies, Senior Lecturer Department of Foundation and Education Management leyland.thompson@uog.edu.gy
Estherine Adams Head of Social Studies Department Department of Social Studies estherine.adams@uog.edu.gy
Elsa Cromarty Head of Curriculum & Instruction Department Department of Curriculum & Instruction elsa.cromarty@uog.edu.gy
Volda Elliott Lecturer I Department of Foundation and Education Management
Karen Hall Lecturer I Department of Foundation and Education Management
Lidon Lashley Lecturer I Department of Foundation and Education Management
Kara Lord Lecturer I Department of Foundation and Education Management
Claudette Phoenix Lecturer I Department of Foundation and Education Management
Godryne Wintz Lecturer II Department of Foundation and Education Management godryne.wintz@uog.edu.gy
Wil Campbell Lecturer I Department of Foundation and Education Management wil.campbell@uog.edu.gy

Contact Us

Faculty of Education & Humanities

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • +592 222 4923
  • feh@uog.edu.gy