Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contactsort descending
Dwayne Benjamin Lecturer I Department of Social Studies dben162001@yahoo.com
Elsa Cromarty Head, Department of Curriculum & Instruction Department of Curriculum & Instruction elsa.cromarty@uog.edu.gy
Estherine Adams Head, Department of Social Studies Department of Social Studies estherine.adams@uog.edu.gy
Gentian Miller Senior Lecturer Department of Language and Cultural Studies gentian.miller@uog.edu.gy
Godryne Wintz Lecturer II Department of Foundation and Education Management godryne.wintz@uog.edu.gy
Hazel E. Simpson Lecturer II Department of Curriculum & Instruction hazel.simpson@uog.edu.gy
Hazel Simpson Lecturer II Department of Curriculum and Instruction hazel.simpson@uog.edu.gy
Kara Lord Deputy Dean, Lecturer I Department of Foundation and Education Management kara.lord@uog.edu.gy
Katina Yarde Clerk/Typist II Katina.yarde@uog.edu.gy
Leyland Thompson Senior Lecturer Department of Foundation and Education Management leyland.thompson@uog.edu.gy
Louisa Daggers Researcher II Department of Language and Cultural Studies louisa.daggers@uog.edu.gy
Maple Morgan Clerk/Typist II Department of Language and Cultural Studies maplemorgan@yahoo.com

Contact Us

Faculty of Education & Humanities

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • +592 222 4923
  • feh@uog.edu.gy