Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contactsort descending
Alim Hosein Senior Lecturer Department of Language and Cultural Studies alazho@yahoo.co.uk
Al Creighton Head, Dept. of Research And Graduate Studies, Senior Lecturer Department of Language and Cultural Studies alcreightonjnr@hotmail.com
Aletha Connelly Lecturer Department of Social Studies aletha.connelly@uog.edu.gy
Alana Heyliger Laboratory Technician allanaheyliger@gmail.com
Andrew Kendall Lecturer I Department of Language and Cultural Studies andrew.kendall@uog.edu.gy
Bhagwandeen Lall Computer Network Technician Faculty of Education & Humanities bhagwandeen.lall@uog.edu.gy
Camille Robertson Lecturer I Department of Social Studies camille.robertson@uog.edu.gy
Carolyn Cummings-Lindie Lecturer Department of Language and Cultural Studies carolynannc@yahoo.com
Charlene Wilkinson Lecturer II Department of Language and Cultural Studies charlene.wilkinson@uog.edu.gy
Charmine Lewis Clerk/Typist II Faculty of Education & Humanities charmine.lewis@uog.edu.gy
Claudette Austin Faculty of Education & Humanities, Senior Lecturer Department of Foundation and Education Management claudette.austin@uog.edu.gy
Dwayne Benjamin Head, Dept. of History and Caribbean Studies, Lecturer I Department of Social Studies dben162001@yahoo.com

Contact Us

Faculty of Education & Humanities

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • +592 222 4923
  • feh@uog.edu.gy